Associates

NextHome Realty Partners Located in High Point, NC

131 W. Parris Ave., Ste 6
High Point, NC 27262

Associates

Shannon Burns Agent

Photo of Shannon Burns
  • NC License #: 323568
  • shannon@nexthomerealtypartners.com
  • Direct: 336-813-9638
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Wendy Farmer Agent

Photo of Wendy Farmer
  • NC License #: 319792
  • wendy@nexthomerealtypartners.com
  • Direct: 336-689-1731
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Spencer Harrell Agent

Photo of Spencer Harrell
  • NC License #: 315871
  • spencer@nexthomerealtypartners.com
  • Direct: 336-906-5436
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tom Houy Agent

Photo of Tom Houy
  • NC License #: 302844
  • tom@tomhouyrealty.com
  • Direct: (336) 542-6581
Professional Designations
REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sadie Jones Administrative Assistant

Photo of Sadie Jones
  • sadierosejo@gmail.com
  • Direct: 4054731792

Jeff Rich Agent

Photo of Jeff Rich
  • NC License #: 303082
  • jeff@nexthomerealtypartners.com
  • Direct: 336-212-4055
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Stacy Samuels Agent

Photo of Stacy Samuels
  • NC License #: 313860
  • stacy@nexthomerealtypartners.com
  • Direct: 3368850673
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tracy Turner Broker / Owner

Photo of Tracy Turner
  • NC License #: 265380
  • NC License #: C29571
  • tracy@nexthomerealtypartners.com
  • Direct: 336-209-9966
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Doug and Adriane Witcher Broker / Owner

Photo of Doug and Adriane Witcher
  • NC License #: 294441
  • NC License #: 293005
  • witcherhometeam@gmail.com
  • Direct: 336-688-9830
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes